joe kile - "one for you"

third unread cassette from joe kile which showcases 12 songs that fall back into kiles sketch-type recordings akin to his first s/t LP. quick snippets of song and sound are buried as more fleshed out tunes climb up from the dirt. truly beautiful folk dirge heats up the iron and is pressed hard to the bone.

1. reckless, useless man
2. mind and heart troubles
3. second job
4. *** / dont fight gravity
5. my father john morestead
6. *** / chicago (in the middle of the night)
7. high heeled shoes

1. *** / til the very end
2. the same faults
3. social right
4. *** / ***
5. one for viv
6. one for you