jason morphew : "easy go (songs of 2004)"

one of americas best songwriters delivers the third volume (in an unlimited series) that focuses on lost and found closet recordings, and spare rubble from over the years. this volume picks up where the last one left off, in 2004, a hearty year of recording - dealing with death and loss and the understanding of overcoming. morphew hits home with serious gut wrenches, and optimistic haunts. solo recordings ala guitar, piano and voice. you can smell the room. includes digital download.

1. david's dna
2. the medical industry
3. not singing to you
4. odds

1. my protege
2. what happens
3. shopping for coffins
4. if and when
5. david's song