kids of the atomic age : "bereavement"
[cassette & book]

long awaited new kids of the atomic age recordings! 20 min or so E.P. that is heartfelt and sullen and goes above and beyond. get your fix before you end up dead. comes in semi damaged vinyl cases with possible dead bug parts! also includes a chap book of a story written by andrew b. and illustrated by the kid himself! also digital download! program repeats on both sides of tape. ($10)

1. hardcore u.f.o's (GBV)
2. a stitch and a wish
3. dancing to the tune of your flatline
4. we're not friends
5. ruminations
6. don't say anything
7. her
8. this is just to say