the bingo trappers - "elizabethan"

Extremely limited vinyl-only new album from our Dutch classic rock heroes, the Bingo Trappers. The duo of Waldemar Noƫ and Wim Elzinga have been otherwise known as the Bingo Trappers since their debut in 1995 and have released music on every format known to indie rock DYI culture in the intervening years. Only three of their albums have made it to vinyl, unfortunately, so this release is cause for real celebration. Elizabethan is their eleventh full-length (& their first album in six years) and it's yet another countrified pop masterpiece. There will only be 100 copies to circulate in the United States. Comes in screen-printed jackets with download code in a limited run of 275.

1. all the plain songs
2. precious relics
3. signs of comfort
4. down the road
5. marjory

6. dont steal my line
7. raise my profile
8. the thin wild mercury sound
9. homegirl
10. too many shortcuts